LIBOR BBA website

Sterling Panel

Please find a complete list below for all the 16 banks that currently contribute to the fixing of Sterling bbalibor. This panel was last reviewed in May 2012.

  • Abbey National plc
  • Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ Ltd
  • Barclays Bank plc
  • BNP Paribas
  • Citibank NA
  • Credit Agricole CIB
  • Deutsche Bank AG
  • HSBC
  • JP Morgan Chase
  • Lloyds Banking Group
  • Mizuho Corporate Bank
  • Rabobank
  • Royal Bank of Canada
  • The Royal Bank of Scotland Group
  • Société Générale
  • UBS AG
BBA Trent Ltd would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. By continuing to use the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
To find out more about the use of cookies, please see our privacy policy