LIBOR BBA website

Australian Dollar Panel

Please find a complete list below for all the 7 banks that currently contribute to the fixing of Australian Dollar bbalibor. This panel was last reviewed in May 2012.

  • Barclays Bank plc
  • Commonwealth Bank of Australia
  • Deutsche Bank AG
  • HSBC
  • JP Morgan
  • Lloyds Banking Group
  • The Royal Bank of Scotland Group
BBA Trent Ltd would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. By continuing to use the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
To find out more about the use of cookies, please see our privacy policy